Weekly View
Sun. 14 May, 2017 - Sat. 20 May, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Open Sundays! (Sun. 14 May, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Starting April 23, we will be open on Sundays from 10 am - 3 pm.  We're extending our hours to serve you more - please come see us!

Monday, May 15, 2017

St. Joseph Village Gardeners (Mon. 15 May, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The St. Joseph Village Gardeners will be joining us after hours to plant their village hanging baskets and to conduct their May meeting.  If you would like more information about this event, or if you would like to join the Village Gardeners, please contact the Village Office at 469-7371.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar