Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Open Sundays! (Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Starting April 23, we will be open on Sundays from 10 am - 3 pm.  We're extending our hours to serve you more - please come see us!

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

50% off Happy Returns Daylily (Thu. 4 May, 2017 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Happy Returns Daylily get about 18" tall.  REBLOOMER  just like the Stella de Oro but have clear light yello blooms.  Fragrant and blooms from early season to frost.

 

Friday, May 05, 2017

50% off Happy Returns Daylily (Fri. 5 May, 2017 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Happy Returns Daylily get about 18" tall.  REBLOOMER  just like the Stella de Oro but have clear light yello blooms.  Fragrant and blooms from early season to frost.

 

Saturday, May 06, 2017

50% off Happy Returns Daylily (Sat. 6 May, 2017 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Happy Returns Daylily get about 18" tall.  REBLOOMER  just like the Stella de Oro but have clear light yello blooms.  Fragrant and blooms from early season to frost.

 

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar